HIGHER ED CHATS PODCAST
Join us Dec 08 - 4PM CET | 3PM BST

HOW TO HAVE MORE DIVERSE LEADERSHIP TEAMS 

Higher Ed Institutions and Law Schools

Date of event: Wednesday December 8th

Time: 3PM BST | 4pm CET | 10AM EDT

Join us for a conversation with Andrea Nollent, Former Vice-Chancellor of the University of Law.
 
Key topics to be discussed:
- Inspiration and ideas that make your school unique 
- Big trends in law schools and curriculum 
- The future of online education
 

Event Presented By:

ErikSquare

Erik Harrell

CEO, Keystone Education Group (Keystone)

Podcast Host

Andrea Nollent

Andrea Nollent

Former Vice Chancellor of University of Law

Guest Speaker

Register for free webinar